Otsego County

Quality of Life Assessment



Advisory Committee

  • Jim Akans, Otsego County Historical Society
  • Laurie Andrews, Otsego Human Service Network
  • Erma Backenstose, Otsego County Commissioner
  • Paul Beachnau, Gaylord Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Dana Bensinger, Otsego County Community Foundation
  • Charlie Bono, Gaylord Area Council for the Arts (GACA)
  • John Burt, County of Otsego
  • Brad Butcher, Bradley J. Butcher & Associates
  • Mindy Czinder, Michigan Department of Humans Services
  • Maureen Derenzy, Otsego County Library
  • Ed Doss, Waters Business Group
  • Rudi Edel, Retired Court Administrator/Magistrate
  • Candi Edwards, Old Spud Warehouse
  • Larry Edwards, Otsego Wildlife Legacy Society (OWLS)
  • Bob Felt, Michigan Department of Transportation
  • Paul Gunderson, Gaylord Herald Times
  • John Jenkins, Mayor of Gaylord
  • Marilyn Kaczanowski, Friendship Shelter
  • Luann Mabarak, M-TEC
  • Lorraine Manary, Otsego County United Way
  • Kristy Mortham, HeadWaters Land Conservancy
  • Bill O'Neill, Michigan Department of Natural Resource
  • Christie Perdue, Otsego Memorial Hospital
  • Bethany Prykucki, Michigan State University Extension
  • Donna Quandt, Habitat For Humanity
  • Jeff Ratcliffe, Otsego County Economic Alliance
  • Diane Rekowski, Northeast Michigan Council of Governments (NEMCOG)
  • Mary Sanders, Hayes Township Supervisor
  • Randy Stults, Otsego County Planning Commission
  • Jane Sundmacher, District Health Department
  • Mike Tarbutton, Otsego County Parks and Recreation
  • Sandy Tarbutton, District Health Department
  • Dona Wishart, Otsego County Commission on Aging
  • Cheryl Wojtas, Gaylord Community Schools
  • Alice Yeoman, Northern Homes Community Development Corporation

Phil Alexander
Project Manager




Back to Home Page