Board of Directors
The Otsego Conservation District is a local unit of government that is governed by a board of local officials elected to four-year terms at the district's annual meeting in the fall.

The current board of directors consists of (left to right in picture above): Jack Middleton, Chuck Fain, Jake Sklarczyk, Larry Nowak, and Bill Blanzy.

*UPDATE* Recently Jake Skylarczyk opted to leave the board of directors and has been replaced by Jack Marlette. We thank Jake for his service and look foward to working with Jack. An updated picture will be posted soon.

The board of directors meets once a month to discuss current conservation issues facing Otsego County and to give direction to the district staff.

The Otsego Conservation District Board Meetings are held at the Alpine Center on the 1st floor in the Multipurpose Room during the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00PM.

Meetings are open to the public.
Copyright 2012
Otsego Conservation District
800 Livingston Blvd., Ste. 4A, Gaylord, MI 49735
(989) 732-4021 / / Facebook